Πανεπιστήμιο Ιωαννίνων

Bilateral inter-institutional agreements in the context of Erasmus+ 

With the aim of promoting mobility and international collaboration between Higher Education Institutions, we are always happy to consider bilateral agreements with other University Departments/Centres in the area of language learning. Our experience both from incoming and outgoing staff so far has strongly confirmed that these mobilities always lead to an exchange of good practices, enhancement of knowledge skills, refinement of course curricula, build-up of strong links and co-operation between the involved parties and advanced networking.

Please, see below the Erasmus+ inter-institutional agreements we have signed with other Universities/Foreign Languages Centres regarding staff mobility for training and/or teaching.

Inter-institutional agreements

Should you be interested in signing a bilateral agreement with our Centre, please contact Dr. Theodora Tseligka, email: thtselig@uoi.gr 

Please find here more information about Inter-institutional agreements within the context of Erasmus+.

 

Countries

Bulgaria

Veliko Tarnovo UniversityWebsite : Veliko Tarnovo University

Erasmus + Instutional Coordinator:   ASSOC. Prof.Dimitar DIMITROV     

 Agreement Initiator : Prof. ivanka ivanova Doncheva Head of department         Tel:+359 62 618 283      E-mail: i.doncheva@uni-vt.bg ,  vanini.vt@gmail.com ;

international Relations office  BA Responsible e-mail : ep@uni-vt.bg   

Incoming : incoming@uni-vt.bg ;      Outgoing : erasmus@uni-vt.bg 

  

Agricultural University Plovdiv AU logoWebsite : Agricultural University Plovdiv

Erasmus + Instutional Coordinator:  Assoc. Prof. Svetla Yancheva    

Erasmus ExchangeErasmus Exchange(Administrative)Coordinator:      

Dora Ivanova Ivanovainter@au-plovdiv.bg  +359 32 654 345

international Relations office  BA Responsible e-mail : inter@au-plovdiv.bg

 

american university in BulgariaWebsite : American University in Bulgaria

Erasmus + Instutional Coordinator:  Lydia Krise E-mail : lydia@aubg.edu    

Erasmus Assistant:   Mariya Handzhiyska  Information about ERASMUS

(+359 73) 888 531(+359 73) 888 531 E-mail : mhandzhiyska@aubg.edu

Bulgaria

Bulgaria

Veliko Tarnovo UniversityWebsite : Veliko Tarnovo University

Erasmus + Instutional Coordinator:   ASSOC. Prof.Dimitar DIMITROV     

 Agreement Initiator : Prof. ivanka ivanova Doncheva Head of department         Tel:+359 62 618 283      E-mail: i.doncheva@uni-vt.bg ,  vanini.vt@gmail.com ;

international Relations office  BA Responsible e-mail : ep@uni-vt.bg   

Incoming : incoming@uni-vt.bg ;      Outgoing : erasmus@uni-vt.bg 

  

Agricultural University Plovdiv AU logoWebsite : Agricultural University Plovdiv

Erasmus + Instutional Coordinator:  Assoc. Prof. Svetla Yancheva    

Erasmus ExchangeErasmus Exchange(Administrative)Coordinator:      

Dora Ivanova Ivanovainter@au-plovdiv.bg  +359 32 654 345

international Relations office  BA Responsible e-mail : inter@au-plovdiv.bg

 

american university in BulgariaWebsite : American University in Bulgaria

Erasmus + Instutional Coordinator:  Lydia Krise E-mail : lydia@aubg.edu    

Erasmus Assistant:   Mariya Handzhiyska  Information about ERASMUS

(+359 73) 888 531(+359 73) 888 531 E-mail : mhandzhiyska@aubg.edu

Czech Republic

Czech Republic

Unıversity of South Bohemşia University of South Bohemia

Erasmus+ Coordinator: Mgr. Martina Faberava E-mail: international@ef.jcu.cz

Faculty Erasmus Coordinator: Mgr.Bc. Gabrieala Markova

Phone: +420 389 032 538                          E-mail: gmarkova@jcu.cz ;  

 

Cyprus

Cyprus

Cyprus University of TechnologyCyprus University of Technology

 Erasmus Officer – Administrative Contact Person:Erasmus Officer – Administrative Contact Person  :Stavroula Antoniou erasmus@cut.ac.cy

tel. +357 2500 2390

 Website: http://erasmus.cut.ac.cy/en

Iceland

Iceland

University of Akureyri

 University of Akureyri

International Office, Runar Gunnarsson,

runarg@unak.is 

 Tel: +3544608035

Italy

Italy

di siena

 Università di Siena

 Agreement initiator: Prof. Cesare Zanca,

International Relations Office: erasmus.out@unisi.it

Phone=+390722305330  fax= +390722304409

 

Università degli Studi di Urbino Carlo Bo

Università degli Studi di Urbino Carlo Bo

 Erasmus + Instutional Coordinator - Dott. Fabrizio Maci

 Mail= fabrizio.maci@unlurb.it ;

Agreement initiator =  Dr Enrica Rossi Director of ULC - TEL= 0722304830 - EMAIL= studusa@uniurb.it

Lithuania

Lithuania

klapeide university

Klaipeda University

Erasmus + Instituinal Coordinator - Ms Kristina Mataitiene (incoming students), Herkaus Manto84' LT -92294 Klaipeda' Lithuania,  Tel = +37049398953 Email= kristina.mataitiene@ku.it ; --

Dalia Zelvyte- Mockuviene, dalia.zelvyte-mockuviene@ku.it (Outgoing students)  --- Agreement initiators = Jurate Derukaite Email = polyglosia@gmail.com

#fc3424 #5835a1 #1975f2 #2fc86b #feduc9 #126f9591 #240413011831